Chakra Necklace


Natural Gemstone Chakra necklace. Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst and Quartz. Necklace measures 19 inches.

Get balanced with our Chakra Gemstone Necklace

Crown (White): Stones: Quartz and Selenite.  Associated: Higher-Self, God, source, angelic realm and nervous system.

Third Eye (Purple): Stones: Amethyst, Iolite and Sodalite.  Associated: Intuition, insight, vision, headaches, eyes, ears and nose.

Throat (Blue): Stones: Lapis Lazuli, Aquamarine and Turquoise. Associated: Communication, self-expression, voice, breath and thyroid.

Heart (Green): Stones: Rose Quartz, Aventurine and Malachite. Associated: Love, self-love, compassion, forgiveness, heart and circulation.

Solar Plexus (Yellow): Stones: Citrine, Amber and Tigers Eye. Associated: Empowerment, confidence, digestion, pancreas and liver.

Sacral (Orange): Stones: Carnelian, Coral and Moonstone. Associated: Creativity, relationship, sexuality, fertility, bladder and sexual organs.

Root (Red): Stones: Garnet, Smoky Quartz Hematite. Associated: Grounding, protection, survival, hips, feet and knees.

In stock

SKU: NN10003 Category: Tag:

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 3 × 5 × 1 in